The Transonic Album

Posted by admin Category: Uncategorized

transonic album cover_sm

We are proud to announce the release of our first album. Being that this is our first release we decided to self title it. Below is the track list. The release date will be May 16th. We will be hosting a CD release party at The Social Lounge in West Chester, PA. For more information on where to buy the album Click Here. Please keep checking back or follow us on Facebook.

Track List:

  1. Tie Me Down
  2. Rise Of The Funk Golum
  3. Ripcord
  4. Those Days
  5. Phunky Dootle Dandy
  6. Mutual Destruction
  7. Mothership Abduction